<< Back to Faculty| Department Profile | Courses | Staff | Research

Department of Energy Systems Academic Members of Staff.

Mr Isaac Chitedze Lecturer & HOD
Eng. Collen Zalengera Senior Lecturer
Dr. Maxton Chitawo Senior Lecturer
Timeyo Maloyi Lecturer
Mr Kondwani T Gondwe Lecturer
Mr Chrispin Gogoda Lecturer
Mr Vincent Mwale Lecturer
Mr Samuel Gomani Senior Lab Technician