Back to faculty | Department Profile | Courses | Members of Staff |  Activities

Department of tourism members of staff

Academic members of staff for the department of tourism, click on the image to view full profile

Dr. Michael Sepula
Dr. Michael Sepula Senior Lecturer
Dr. Zandivuta Kankhuni
Dr. Zandivuta Kankhuni Senior Lecturer
Emmanuel Banda
Emmanuel Banda Lecturer
Samuel Sankhani
Samuel Sankhani Lecturer
Mrs Cecilia Ngwira-Molande
Mrs Cecilia Ngwira-Molande Lecturer
Grace Kamanga
Grace Kamanga Lecturer
Mathews Lambulira
Mathews Lambulira Lecturer
Mr. Sydney Banda
Mr. Sydney Banda Head of Department